Archive.is http://archive.is

Archive.fo http://archive.fo

BlackWidow http://softbytelabs.com/en/BlackWidow

Cached Pages http://www.cachedpages.com

Cached View https://cachedview.nl

Common Crawl http://commoncrawl.org

Convert Web toPDF

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.smobileteam.pdf.activity

Go Back in Time https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/go-back-in-time/hgdahcpipmgehmaaankiglanlgljlakj

InstaWeb http://www.digiset.me/instaweb

Mass archive https://github.com/motherboardgithub/mass_archive

PageDash https://www.pagedash.com

Passive Cache https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/passive-cache

PDFMyURL http://pdfmyurl.com

Print Friendly https://www.printfriendly.com

http://www.printwhatyoulike.com

Resurrect Pages https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/resurrect-pages

https://pdfcrowd.com/save-as-pdf-addon

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/save-to-googledrive/

gmbmikajjgmnabiglmofipeabaddhgne?hl=en

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/save-webpage-as-worddocu/

mcebgdgbcbdkgdljffnkkbekldnidbmn

Screenshots.com http://www.screenshots.com

Time travel http://timetravel.mementoweb.org

UK Web Archive http://www.webarchive.org.uk

WaybackMachine

http://archive.org/web/web.php

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/waybackmachine/

fpnmgdkabkmnadcjpehmlllkndpkmiak?hl=en-US

View-pagearchive

https://github.com/dessant/view-page-archive

waybackpack https://github.com/jsvine/waybackpack

Web2PDF https://www.web2pdfconvert.com

Web2Pdf. https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/p/web2pdf/9nblgggz5phq

Web Cache https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/webcache/

coblegoildgpecccijneplifmeghcgip

WebCitation http://webcitation.org/query

Webpage to

PDF

http://webpagetopdf.com

Webrecorded https://webrecorder.io

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com