2lingual http://www.2lingual.com

Apertium https://www.apertium.org

Babelfish https://www.babelfish.com

Bab.la https://en.bab.la

Bablic https://www.bablic.com

Babylon http://translation.babylon.com

Bing Translator http://www.bing.com/translator

British Slang http://www.britishslang.co.uk

Deepl Translator https://www.deepl.com/translator

Dict.cn http://dict.cn

Dictionary.com: Translation http://translate.reference.com

FreeTranslation http://www.freetranslation.com

Free Translator http://www.free-translator.com

Free Website Translation http://free-website-translation.com

Frengly http://frengly.com

Gengo http://gengo.com

Gizoogle http://gizoogle.net/textilizer.php

Google Input Tools https://www.google.com/inputtools/try

Google Translate https://translate.google.com

Google Translate Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/googletranslate/

aapbdbdomjkkjkaonfhkkikfgjllcleb?hl=en

IdiomaX Translation http://www.idiomax.com/online-translator.aspx

220

imTranslator http://imtranslator.net/translation

India Typing http://indiatyping.com/index.php/translations/english-tohindi-

translation

Irish Translator http://www.whoohoo.co.uk/irish-translator.asp

iTranslate https://www.itranslate.com

iTranslate Voice http://itranslatevoice.com

Lexicool Translation http://www.lexicool.com/translate.asp

Lexilogos https://www.lexilogos.com

Linguee http://www.linguee.com

LingvoSoftOnline http://www.lingvozone.com

Microsoft Translator http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/translator

Noslang http://www.noslang.com

OdysseyTranslator http://odysseytranslator.com

Online Translator http://www.online-translator.com

Pleco https://www.pleco.com

PROMT-Online http://translation2.paralink.com

Reddit/r/translator https://www.reddit.com/r/translator

Reverso http://www.reverso.net

Reverso Dictionary https://dictionary.reverso.net

Sco Translate http://www.scotranslate.com

Slangit http://slangit.com

Spanish Dict http://www.spanishdict.com

South African Slang http://www.rsa-overseas.com/features/slang.htm

Systran http://www.systransoft.com

Trans8it http://transl8it.com

Translate British https://www.translatebritish.com

Translate.com https://www.translate.com

Translation2 http://translation2.paralink.com

Unbabel https://unbabel.com

Urban Dictionary https://www.urbandictionary.com

Wiktionary https://www.wiktionary.org

WorldLingo http://www.worldlingo.com

WorldReference.com http://www.wordreference.com

221

Yamli (Arabic Search Engine) http://www.yamli.com

Yandex Translate https://translate.yandex.ru

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com