1Click Screenshot https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/1clickscreenshot/

akgpcdalpfphjmfifkmfbpdmgdmeeaeo?hl=en

Ashampoo Snap 9 https://www.ashampoo.com/en/usd/pin/1724/multimediasoftware/

Ashampoo-Snap-9

Awesome Screenshot https://www.awesomescreenshot.com

BrowseShot https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/

browseshot/id615916400?ls=1%20&%20mt=12

Captur http://cambhlumbulunk.blogspot.com/p/captur.html

Cockos LICEcap https://www.cockos.com/licecap

EyeWitness https://github.com/ChrisTruncer/EyeWitness

FastStone http://www.faststone.org/FSCaptureDetail.htm

FireShot https://getfireshot.com

Fraps http://www.fraps.com

Full Page Screen

Capture

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/full-page-screencapture/

fdpohaocaechififmbbbbbknoalclacl?hl=en-US

Full Page Screenshot https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/full-pagescreenshot/

glgomjpomoahpeekneidkinhcfjnnhmb?hl=en

Full Web Page

Screenshots

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/fireshot

Greenshot https://getgreenshot.org

Gyazo https://gyazo.com

jetScreenshot http://www.jetscreenshot.com

Jing https://www.techsmith.com/jing-tool.html

lazyshot https://github.com/mdhama/lazyshot

LightShot https://app.prntscr.com

Monosnap https://monosnap.com

235

Nimbus http://nimbus.everhelper.me

Pages 2 Images http://www.page2images.com

Paparazzi! https://derailer.org/paparazzi

PickPick http://ngwin.com/picpick

puush https://puush.me

qSnap https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/qsnap-screencapture-

scre/bijakfpegjnjmfdoiloebhaemhomjkon

Screengrab https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/screengrab-fixversion/

Screen Master https://play.google.com/store/apps/

details?id=pro.capture.screenshot

Screenshot App http://screenshotapp.com

Screenshot Captor http://www.donationcoder.com/software/mouser/popularapps/

screenshot-captor

Screenshot Layer https://screenshotlayer.com

Screenshot Machine https://www.screenshotmachine.com

Screenshot Utility http://screenshot-utility.com

ScreenToGif http://www.screentogif.com

ShareX https://getsharex.com

Shrink the Web https://www.shrinktheweb.com

SiteShoter http://www.nirsoft.net/utils/web_site_screenshot.html

Snaggy https://snag.gy

Snagit https://www.techsmith.com/screen-capture.html

Snapito https://snapito.com

Snapper https://github.com/dxa4481/Snapper

Snip&Paste https://www.snipaste.com

Take Webpage

Screenshots Entirerly

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/take-webpagescreenshots/

mcbpblocgmgfnpjjppndjkmgjaogfceg?hl=en-US

TinyTake https://tinytake.com

URL2PNG https://www.url2png.com

URL Box https://urlbox.io

Web-Capture https://web-capture.net

Web Page Saver https://www.magnetforensics.com/free-tool-web-page-saver

webscreenshot https://github.com/maaaaz/webscreenshot

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com