Adblock Plus

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/adblockplus/?

src=search

Am I Unique? https://amiunique.org

anonymoX https://www.anonymox.net

Avast https://www.avast.com/en-us/secure-browser

Bitdefender Traffic Light https://www.bitdefender.co.uk/solutions/trafficlight.html

Blender https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/blender-1

Blur https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/donottrackplus/?src=search

Brave https://brave.com

Browserleaks https://browserleaks.com

Browserscope http://www.browserscope.org

BrowserSpy http://browserspy.dk

Citrix https://www.citrix.com/virtualization/secure-browser.html

Click & Clean https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clickclean/ghga

bhipcejejjmhhchfonmamedcbeod?hl=en

Cliqz https://cliqz.com

Cocoon https://getcocoon.com

Comodo’s Dragon https://www.comodo.com/home/browserstoolbars/

browser.php

Cookie AutoDelete https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/cookieautodelete/?

src=search

Country Flags & IP Whois https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/countryflags-

ip-whois/?src=search

Credit Card Nanny https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/credit-cardnanny/

lfmmjpapolbaaddobpnlcjkgchmhhoog

Decentraleyes https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/decentraleyes/?src=rating

Disconnect https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/disconnect/?src=featured ||

https://disconnect.me/disconnect

Doileak https://www.doileak.com

Epic Privacy Browser https://www.epicbrowser.com

Ericom https://www.ericom.com/solutions/browser-isolation

Extension Source Viewer https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/crxviewer/?src=rating

Firefox Lightbeam https://addons.mozilla.org/en-GB/firefox/addon/lightbeam

Forget Me Not https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/forget_me_not/?src=featured

Freenet https://freenetproject.org/index.html

Globus https://globus-vpn-browser.en.softonic.com

Ghostery https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/ghostery/?src=featured

HTTPs Everywhere https://www.eff.org/https-everywhere

I2P https://geti2p.net/en

IPLeak https://www.ipleak.net

Iridium https://iridiumbrowser.de

KeeFox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/keefox

Kimetrak https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/kimetrak/?src=search

Link Cleaner https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/link-cleaner

Netcraft Anti-Phishing

Extension

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/netcrafttoolbar

NoScript https://noscript.net

No-Script Suite Lite https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/no-script-suitelite/

ahnanjpbkghcdgmlchbcfoiefnifjeni?hl=en

Panopticlick https://panopticlick.eff.org

Passport https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/passbolt/?src=featured

Policeman https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/policeman

Privacy Badger https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/privacybadger17/?

src=search

Privacy & Security Addons

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/extensions/privacysecurity

Privacy Tab https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/privatetab/?

src=rating

Private Bookmarks https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/webextprivate-

bookmarks/?src=search

Safe Browser https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/safebrowser/

lapbdblogmakkmcnkacalmpoljnofnnj?hl=en

Safe Browsing https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/safebrowsing/

ecpnacfdmkfdabpdpbnnacjfdfcldklf?hl=en

Safe Web https://safeweb.norton.com

Script Safe https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/scriptsafe/oiigb

mnaadbkfbmpbfijlflahbdbdgdf?hl=en

Self-Destructing Cookies https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/selfdestructing-

cookies

Simple Blocker https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/simpleblocker/

akfbkbiialncppkngofjpglbbobjoeoe

SRWare Iron http://www.srware.net/en/software_srware_iron.php

SSleuth https://addons.mozilla.org/en-

US/firefox/addon/ssleuth/?src=rating

Sucuri Free Website

Malware and Security

Scanner

https://sitecheck.sucuri.net

Tor Project https://www.torproject.org

Trust Wave https://www.trustwave.com/Products/SecureBrowsing

UBlock Origin https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/ublockorigin/?

src=search

UMatrix https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/umatrix

US-CERT https://www.us-cert.gov/publications/securing-your-webbrowser

User-Agent Switcher https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/user-agentswitcher-

revived/?src=search

Vanilla Cookie Manager https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/vanilla-cookiemanager/

gieohaicffldbmiilohhggbidhephnjj?hl=en

Webutation http://www.webutation.net

What browser am I using? http://www.whatbrowseramiusing.co

WhatIsMyBrowser https://www.whatismybrowser.com

WOT https://www.mywot.com

AdblockPlus https://adblockplus.org

AskBlocker https://adamlynch.com/askblocker

Blokada http://blokada.org

Disconnect https://disconnect.me

Do Not Track http://donottrack.us

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dont-track-megoogle/

gdbofhhdmcladcmmfjolgndfkpobecpg?hl=en

Ghostery https://www.ghostery.com

Nixory http://nixory.sourceforge.net

No Script https://noscript.net

Panopticlick https://panopticlick.eff.org

PixelBlock https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pixelblock/jmpmfc

jnflbcoidlgapblgpgbilinlem?hl=en

Privacy Badger https://www.eff.org/privacybadger

Trackography https://trackography.org

uBlock https://www.ublock.org

Disconnect Search

https://disconnect.me/search

Discrete search https://www.discretesearch.com

Duck Duck Go https://duckduckgo.com

Gibiru http://www.gibiru.com

Lukol https://www.lukol.com

MetaGer https://metager.de

Oscobo https://oscobo.co.uk

peekier https://peekier.com

Search encrypt https://www.searchencrypt.com

Searx.me https://searx.me

Startpage by ixquick https://www.ixquick.com

Swisscows https://swisscows.com

Qwant https://www.qwant.com

Qubes https://www.qubes-os.org

Tails https://tails.boum.org

whonix https://www.whonix.org

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com