Abine https://www.abine.com

AccountKiller https://www.accountkiller.com

Background Checks http://backgroundchecks.org

BleachBit https://www.bleachbit.org

CCleaner https://www.piriform.com/ccleaner

https://themanyhats.club/centralised-place-for-privacyresources

CleanMyMac https://macpaw.com/cleanmymac

ClearConsole https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/clear-console

Click&Clean https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/clickclean

deseat https://www.deseat.me

Dock https://dock.io

Epic.org Privacy Tools https://epic.org/privacy/tools.html

Eraser http://eraser.heidi.ie

GNU PG https://www.gnupg.org/download/index.html

Guardian Project https://guardianproject.info

HotCleaner https://www.hotcleaner.com

justdeleteme http://justdelete.me

Me and My Shadow https://myshadow.org

My Data Request https://mydatarequest.com

MyPermissions https://mypermissions.com

OptOutPrescreen https://www.optoutprescreen.com

Peerblock http://forums.peerblock.com

PixelPrivacy https://pixelprivacy.com

Pribot https://pribot.org

Prism Break https://prism-break.org

Privacy Checker http://www.privacychecker.nl/en

Privacy Pal http://www.privacypal.co

Privacy Rights

Clearinghouse

https://www.privacyrights.org

Privacy Tools https://www.privacytools.io

Privazer http://privazer.com

Opt-Out Doc https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1UY9U2CJ8Rnz0CBr

Nu2iGV3yoG0nLR8mLINcnz44XESI/edit#gid=1864750866

Social Media Leak https://robinlinus.github.io/socialmedia-leak

TOSBack https://tosback.org

ToSDR https://tosdr.org

Verexif http://www.verexif.com

What Facebook Thinks

You Like

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/what-facebookthinks-

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com