IP tools to find who owns/ registered an IP ( whois) 

Non attributable reserved IP numbers

 

IP whois

 

MYip.ms - Really nice interface to show where your ip resolves to, where your enquiry does, and where the server is thatthe IP or domain is held on.

 

IP and whois lookup - nice interface and results easy to read

 

cqtracker.com - a useful and user friendly IP database and whois, and geo locator all in one . Not restricted like hexillion

 

iptrackeronline - email header analyser and IP tracker

 

​WHOIS - IP Registration using the RIPE database ​

 

Tejji​

 

Domain tools

 

GEOBytes

 

Domain search

 

another whois

 

Domain and IP checking tool

 

Privacy checker - by clicking this link the program will check and display the connection details of the computer you are now on.

 

wolframalpha - fantastic IP resolution and geo tool amongst other things



Bulk IP search (30 max)



Email Header analyser paste your header here and it will analyse and provide traceroute data​

IP tools to find out your own IP 



IP Chicken - tells you your own IP - useful if you want to check your proxy settings before surfing safely.

 

iptrackeronline - email header analyser and IP tracker

 

infosniper - geolocates any Ip, starting with your own 

 

MYip.ms - Really nice interface to show where your ip resolves to, where your enquiry does, and where the server is thatthe IP or domain is held on.

Accuranker https://www.accuranker.com

ahrefs https://ahrefs.com

Alexa http://www.alexa.com

altdns https://github.com/infosec-au/altdns

Analyze ID http://analyzeid.com

APNIC https://www.apnic.net

aquatone https://github.com/michenriksen/aquatone

ARIN https://www.arin.net

Assetnote-poc https://github.com/infosec-au/assetnote-poc

Backlink Checker http://smallseotools.com/backlink-checker

BGP https://bgp.he.net

Bing Webmaster Tools http://www.bing.com/toolbox/webmaster

Blacklist Check Tool http://www.blchecktool.com

BlackWidow http://www.softbytelabs.com/en/BlackWidow

Blue Backlinks http://bluebacklinks.com

Bluto-Old https://github.com/darryllane/Bluto-Old

BotScout https://botscout.com/search.htm

BrightCloud URL or IP Lookup

https://www.brightcloud.com/tools/url-ip-lookup.php

BuiltWith http://builtwith.com

Censys https://censys.io

Central Ops http://centralops.net

certgraph https://github.com/lanrat/certgraph

Certificate Search https://crt.sh

clearwebstats https://www.clearwebstats.com

CloudFail https://github.com/m0rtem/CloudFail

CloudFlare Watch http://crimeflare.biz

Complete DNS https://completedns.com

COMODO SSL Analyzer https://sslanalyzer.comodoca.com

Copyscape http://copyscape.com

Crt.sh https://crt.sh

CQCounter http://cqcounter.com/whois

Custom Domain SearchTools

https://inteltechniques.com/osint/menu.domain.html

Custom IP Address SearchTools

https://inteltechniques.com/osint/menu.ip.html

CuteStats https://www.cutestat.com

Cymon https://cymon.io

Cymru IP to ASN Lookup https://asn.cymru.com

Daily Changes http://dailychanges.domaintools.com

DB-IP https://db-ip.com

Dedicated or Not http://dedicatedornot.com

Deepviz - search https://search.deepviz.com

Denic web whois https://www.denic.de/webwhois

Digital Point https://tools.digitalpoint.com

Directory of Malicious IPs http://www.projecthoneypot.org/list_of_ips.php

DNSDumpster https://dnsdumpster.com

DNS History http://dnshistory.org

DNSlytics https://dnslytics.com

dnspop https://github.com/bitquark/dnspop

dnsrecon https://github.com/darkoperator/dnsrecon

DNS Root Instances https://atlas.ripe.net/results/maps/root-instances

DNSSec Analyzer https://dnssec-analyzer.verisignlabs.com

DNS Spy https://dnsspy.io

DNSStuff http://www.dnsstuff.com

DNS Trails http://dnstrails.com

DNS Trails https://securitytrails.com/dns-trails

dnstwister https://dnstwister.report

DNSViz http://dnsviz.net

Domain Big Data http://domainbigdata.com

Domain Crawler http://www.domaincrawler.com

Domain Dossier http://centralops.net/co/DomainDossier.aspx

Domain History http://www.domainhistory.net

Domain & IP Addresses http://netbootcamp.org/websitetool.html

DomainIQ https://www.domainiq.com

Domain Tools https://www.domaintools.com

Domain Tools http://whois.domaintools.com

downdetector http://downdetector.com

downforeveryoneorjustme http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com

DShield API https://isc.sans.edu/api

EasyCounter WHois https://whois.easycounter.com

Easy whois https://www.easywhois.com

EURid https://eurid.eu

Exfiltrated http://www.exfiltrated.com/querystart.php

Exonera Tor https://exonerator.torproject.org

Fierce-domain-scanner https://github.com/davidpepper/fierce-domain-scanner

FindSubDomains https://findsubdomains.com

Finitimus

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/finitimus/ckdj

cgaagfcnndkkknfmncedapdjaokb?utm_source=chromentp-

icon

Follow.net http://follow.net

gdns https://github.com/hrbrmstr/gdns

Geo IP Tool https://geoiptool.com

gobuster https://github.com/OJ/gobuster

GoDaddy WHois https://ca.godaddy.com/whois

GooHak https://github.com/1N3/Goohak

GraphyStories http://app.graphystories.com

Hexillion http://hexillion.com

HypeStat https://www.hypestat.com

Icann Whois https://whois.icann.org

IKnowWhatYouDownload

https://iknowwhatyoudownload.com/en/peer/?ip=198.8.80.192

InfoBylp (Bulk Domain & IP)Lookup

https://www.infobyip.com/ipbulklookup.php

Infosniper http://www.infosniper.net

intoDNS http://www.intodns.com

IntelliTamper http://www.softpedia.com/get/Internet/Other-Internet-

Related/IntelliTamper.shtml

InterNIC Whois http://www.internic.net/whois.html

IP 2 Geolocation http://ip2geolocation.com

IP 2 Location https://www.ip2location.com

IP Address https://www.ip-address.org

IP Address Location http://www.ipaddresslocation.org

Ipapi Bulk IP Address

Lookup

https://app.ipapi.co/bulk

IP Checking http://www.ipchecking.com

IP Chicken http://www.ipchicken.com

IP Data https://ipdata.co

IPFingerprints http://www.ipfingerprints.com

iphostinfo https://iphostinfo.com

IP Info http://ipinfo.info

Ipinfo.io https://ipinfo.io

ipintel https://ipintel.io

IP Lists by FireHOL http://iplists.firehol.org

IP Location https://www.iplocation.net

IP to ASN https://iptoasn.com

IP Tracker Online https://www.iptrackeronline.com

IPv6 Locator http://ipv6locator.net

ipverse http://ipverse.net

IPVoid http://www.ipvoid.com

iTools http://itools.com

iwantmyname https://iwantmyname.com

IXMaps Explore https://www.ixmaps.ca/explore.php

JoeSandboxCloud https://www.joesandbox.com

Jotti https://virusscan.jotti.org

Kloth http://www.kloth.net/services

lacnic http://www.lacnic.net

Leaked Source https://leakedsource.ru

Linktally http://linktally.com

Majestic https://majestic.com

Maltego https://www.paterva.com/web7

Malware Domain List http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php

MaxMind https://www.maxmind.com

McAfee Customer URL

Ticketing System

https://trustedsource.org/sources/index.pl

mnemonic https://passivedns.mnemonic.no

moonsearch http://moonsearch.com

moreofit http://www.moreofit.com

Mr. LOOQUER https://mrlooquer.com

MXToolbox http://origin.mxtoolbox.com || https://mxtoolbox.com

My IP https://www.myip.ms

Netcraft Site Report http://toolbar.netcraft.com/site_report?url=undefined#last

_reboot

NetStat Agent http://netstatagent.com

Network Intelligence https://netintel.net

Network Tools http://network-tools.com

Nibbler http://nibbler.silktide.com

NirSoft http://www.nirsoft.net

Onyphe https://www.onyphe.io

OpenLinkProfiler http://www.openlinkprofiler.org/ratelimit/domain.com

Open Site Explorer https://moz.com/researchtools/ose

OSINT SPY https://osint-spy.com

PageGlimpse http://www.pageglimpse.com

Pentest-Tools Find

Subdomains

https://pentest-tools.com/information-gathering/findsubdomains-of-domain

Pentest-Tools.com https://pentest-tools.com/information-gathering/googlehacking

Plagiarism Checker http://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker

PTRArchive http://ptrarchive.com

pubDB http://pub-db.com

Quantcast https://www.quantcast.com

Quick Sprout https://www.quicksprout.com

RedirectDetective http://redirectdetective.com

Remote DNS Lookup https://remote.12dt.com

Reverse DNS Lookup https://hackertarget.com/reverse-dns-lookup

Reverse IP to Domain Lookup

http://www.ipfingerprints.com/reverseip.php

RIPE NCC https://www.ripe.net

RiskIQ https://community.riskiq.com

Risk Neustar

https://www.risk.neustar/resources/tools/ip-geolocationlookup-tool

Robtex https://www.robtex.com

SameID http://sameid.net

SameIP http://www.sameip.org

Scamvoid https://www.scamvoid.com

scanless https://github.com/vesche/scanless

Scans.io https://scans.io

Security Headers https://securityheaders.com

SEMrush https://www.semrush.com

SEO Chat Tools http://tools.seochat.com

SEO SiteCheckup Sitemap

https://seositecheckup.com/tools/sitemap-test

SEOTools for Excel http://seotoolsforexcel.com

Serpstat https://serpstat.com

Shodan https://www.shodan.io

SIDN https://www.sidn.nl

Similar Web https://www.similarweb.com

Site Dossier http://www.sitedossier.com

Siteliner http://www.siteliner.com

SiteSleuth https://www.sitesleuth.io

SmallSEOTools http://smallseotools.com

Snusbase https://snusbase.com

Software77 Multi-Lookup http://software77.net/geo-ip/multi-lookup

SpyCraw https://www.spycraw.com

SpyOnWeb http://spyonweb.com

StatsCrop http://www.statscrop.com

Sublist3r https://github.com/aboul3la/Sublist3r

Sucuri Free Website and

Malware Scanner

https://sitecheck.sucuri.net

Symantec WebPulse Site

Review Request

https://sitereview.bluecoat.com

Talos Reputation Lookup https://talosintelligence.com

TCPIPUTILS.com http://www.tcpiputils.com

Tejji http://tejji.com

Threat Crowd https://www.threatcrowd.org

Threatglass http://www.threatglass.com

Threat Miner https://www.threatminer.org

Trend Micro Site Safety Center

https://global.sitesafety.trendmicro.com

Timer4Web https://www.timer4web.com

Tucows domains https://www.tucowsdomains.com

urlQuery http://urlquery.net

urlscan https://urlscan.io

URLVoid http://www.urlvoid.com

Utrace http://en.utrace.de

Verisign http://dnssec-debugger.verisignlabs.com

Viewdns http://viewdns.info

Vigilante https://www.vigilante.pw

Virus Total https://www.virustotal.com

Visual Site Mapper http://www.visualsitemapper.com

W3bin.com https://w3bin.com

W3dt https://w3dt.net

w3snoop http://webboar.com.w3snoop.com

Wappalyzer https://wappalyzer.com

Watch Guard Reputation

Authority

http://www.reputationauthority.org

Web Filter Lookup https://fortiguard.com/webfilter

Web Inspector Free

Website Malware Scanner

http://app.webinspector.com

WebMeUp http://webmeup.com

WebPageTest https://www.webpagetest.org

Website Informer http://website.informer.com

Website Outlook http://websiteoutlook.com

webtarantula http://webtarantula.com

WhatIsMyIPAddress http://whatismyipaddress.com

Whois https://www.whois.com

Who.is https://who.is

Whois Amped https://whoisamped.com

Whois Arin Online https://whois.arin.net

Whois.com https://www.whois.com

WhoIsHostingThis http://www.whoishostingthis.com

WHOIS ICANN https://whois.icann.org

WhoisLookup http://www.puwong.com/whois

WhoisMind http://www.whoismind.com

WHOis.net https://whois.net

Whois.Search https://whois-search.com

Whoisology https://whoisology.com

WhoIsRequest http://whoisrequest.com

WhoLinks2Me http://www.wholinks2me.com

Whoxy https://www.whoxy.com

Wigle https://wigle.net

Woorank https://www.woorank.com

xray https://github.com/evilsocket/xray

You Get Signal http://www.yougetsignal.com

Zulu URL Risk Analyzer https://zulu.zscaler.com

LINKS
LEGAL

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHTED TO BENTAC AND ANY USE AS A TRAINING AID BY ANOTHER COMPANY INFRINGES THIS

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn

© TRACETOOLS. Proudly created with Wix.com